You are here

Home » Tribal Directory » Washington State Tribal Newspapers

Washington State Tribal Newspapers

Tribe Newspapersort descending Contact
Confederated Tribes Of The Chehalis Reservation Chehalis Tribal Newsletter
420 Howanut Rd
Oakville , WA 98568
Fred Shortman
fshortman@chehalistribe.org
360/709-1726
fax 360/273-5914
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation CUJ Confederated Umatilla Journal
46411 Timine Way
Pendleton , OR 97801
Wil Phinney
cuj@ctuir.com
541/429-7005
http://www.umatilla.nsn.us/cuj.html
fax 541/429-7005
Hoh Indian Tribe Hoh Tribal Newspaper
PO Box 2196
Forks , WA 98331
Kristina Currie
kristinac@hohtribe-nsn.org
360/ 374-6502
fax 360/374-5426
Jamestown S’Klallam Tribe Jamestown S’Klallam Newsletter
1033 Old Blyn Highway
Sequim , WA 98382
Betty Oppenheimer
boppenheimer@jamestowntribe.org
360/681-3410
fax 360/681-3405
Swinomish Indian Tribal Community Kee-Yoks Newspaper
17337 Reservation Rd
LaConner , WA 98257
Ann Smock
asmock@swinomish.nsn.us
360/466-7258
fax 360/466-1632
Squaxin Island Tribe Klah-Che-Min Newspaper
10 S.E. Squaxin Lane
Shelton , WA 98584
Theresa Henderson
thenderson@squaxin.us
360/426-9781 ex3945
fax 360/426-6577
Lower Elwha Klallam Tribe Lower Elwha Newspaper
2851 Lower Elwha Road
Port Angeles , WA 98363
Sherry Curran
newsletter@elwha.nsn.us
; Sherry.curran@elwha.nsn.us
360/452-8471 ex119
fax 360/452-3428
Makah Tribe Makah Tribal Newspaper
PO Box 115
Neah Bay , WA 98357
Brittany Olson
Brittany.olson@centurytel.net
360/645-3109
fax 360/645-2127
Muckleshoot Tribe Muckleshoot Monthly Newspaper
39015 172nd Avenue SE
Auburn , WA 98092
John Loftus
john.loftus@muckleshoot.nsn.us
253/876-3207
fax 253/876-3187
Quinault Indian Nation Nugguam Newspaper
PO Box 189
Taholah , WA 98587
Clarinda Pies Underwood
cunderwood@quinault.org
360/276-8211 ex267
http://www.quinaultindiannation.com/nugguam.htm
fax 360/276-4191
Puyallup Tribe Puyallup Tribal Newspaper
4412 6th Ave; Suite 4
Tacoma , WA 98406
John Weymer
john.weymer@puyalluptribe.com
253/405-4893
fax 253/759-5780
Sauk-Suiattle Indian Tribe Sauk-Suiattle Newspaper
5318 Chief Brown Lane
Darrington , WA 98241
Debbie Roberts
mrsdlroberts@sauk-suiattle.com
360/436-0131
fax 360/436-1511
Tulalip Tribes See-Yat-Sub Newspaper
6406 Marine Dr
Tulalip , WA 98271
Rick Valentine
rvalentine@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
360/651-4330
fax 360/651-4032
Shoalwater Bay Indian Tribe Shoalwater Happenings Newspaper
PO Box 130
Tokeland , WA 98590
Mike Rogers
mrogers@shoalwaterbay-nsn.gov
360/267-6766
fax 360/267-6778
Kalispel Tribe Of Indians Smoke Signals Newspaper
PO Box 39
Usk , WA 99180
April Pierre
apierre@kalispeltribe.com
509/242-7000
fax 509/343-2163
Nooksack Indian Tribe Snee-Nee-Chum Newspaper
PO Box 157
Deming , WA 98244
Roxanne Murphy
rmurphy@nooksack-nsn.gov
360/592-5176
fax 360/592-2125
Nisqually Indian Tribe Squalli Absch News
4820 She-Nah-Num Drive SE
Olympia , WA 98513
Leighanna Scott
scott.leighanna@nisqually-nsn.gov
360/456-5221
fax 360/438-8618
Lummi Nation Squol Quol Newspaper
2600 Kwina Road / Bldg B
Bellingham , WA 98226
AJ Barse
ajb@lummi-nsn.gov
; squolquol@lummi-nsn.gov
360/384-2393
fax 360/312-9812
Stillaguamish Tribe Of Indians Stillaguamish Tribal Newspaper
3310 Smokey Point Drive
Arlington , WA 98223
John Miller
johnmiller@stillaguamish.com
360/652-7362
fax 360/659-3113
Suquamish Tribe Suquamish News
18490 Suquamish Way /PO Box 498
Suquamish , WA 98392
Angela Flemming
aflemming@suquamish.nsn.us
360/394-8459
fax 360/598-3135
Port Gamble S’Klallam Tribe Syəcəm Monthly Tribal Newspaper
31912 Little Boston Road NE
Kingston , WA 98346
Sharon Purser
sharonp@pgst.nsn.us
360/297-6267
fax 360/297-7097
Spokane Tribe of Indians The Rawhide Press Newspaper
PO Box 100
Wellpinit , WA 99040
Monica L. Peone
rawhide@spokanetribe.com
509/458-6587
fax 509/458-6597
Skokomish Indian Tribe The Sounder Newspaper
80 North Tribal Center Road
Skokomish Nation , WA 98584
Mark Warren
sounder@skokomish.org
360/426-4232 ex2053
fax 360/877-5943
Quileute Tribe The Talking Raven
PO Box 279
La Push , WA 98350
Emily Foster
talkingraven@quileutenation.org
360/374-7760
fax 360/374-9250
Confederated Tribes Of The Colville Reservation Tribal Tribune Newspaper
PO Box 150
Nespelem , WA 99155
Roger Jack
roger.jack@colvilletribes.com
509/634-2266
fax 509/634-2222
Confederated Tribes and Bands of the Yakama Nation Yakama Nation Review Newspaper
PO Box 310
Toppenish , WA 98948-0310
ynreview@yakama.com
509/865-5121 ex4717
fax 360/865-2794